Primary Care Department

Barrett Hospital & HealthCare

600 MT Hwy 91 South
Dillon, MT 59725-3557
Beaverhead County

Beartooth Billings Clinic

2525 North Broadway Avenue
Red Lodge, MT 59068-0590
Carbon County

Billings Clinic

801 North 29th Street
Billings, MT 59107-7000
Yellowstone County

Bozeman Health

915 Highland Blvd.
Bozeman, MT 59715-6902
Gallatin County

Cabinet Peaks Medical Center

209 Health Park Dr.
Libby, MT 59923-2130
Lincoln County

Central Montana Medical Center

408 Wendell Avenue
Lewistown, MT 59457
Fergus County

Clark Fork Valley Hospital

10 Kruger Road
Plains, MT 59859-0768
Sanders County

Community Hospital of Anaconda

401 W. Pennsylvania St
Anaconda, MT 59711-1931
Deer Lodge County

Community Medical Center

2827 Fort Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804-7408
Missoula County

Daniels Memorial Healthcare Center

105 5th Avenue East
Scobey, MT 59263-0400
Daniels County

Deer Lodge Medical Center

1100 Hollenback Lane
Deer Lodge, MT 59722-1828
Powell County

Fallon Medical Complex

202 S. 4th St. W
Baker, MT 59313-0820
Fallon County

Granite County Medical Center

310 Sansome Street
Philipsburg, MT 59858-0729
Granite County

Holy Rosary Healthcare

2600 Wilson
Miles City, MT 59301-5094
Custer County

Liberty Medical Center

315 West Madison Avenue
Chester, MT 59522-0705
Liberty County

Madison Valley Medical Center

305 North Main Street
Ennis, MT 59729-0397
Madison County

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital

1200 Westwood
Hamilton, MT 59840
Ravalli County

Montana State Hospital

300 Garnet Way
Warm Springs, MT 59756-0300
Deer Lodge County

North Valley Hospital

1600 Hospital Way
Whitefish, MT 59937
Flathead County

Northern Montana Health Care

30 13th Street
Havre, MT 59501-1231
Hill County

Pioneer Medical Center

301 W. 7th Avenue
Big Timber, MT 59011-1228
Sweet Grass County

Pondera Medical Center

805 Sunset Boulevard
Conrad, MT 59425-1717
Pondera County

Providence St. Joseph Medical Center

6 13th Avenue East
Polson, MT 59860-1010
Lake County

Roosevelt Medical Center

818 2nd Ave. E
Culbertson, MT 59218-0419
Roosevelt County

Rosebud Health Care Center

383 North 17th Avenue
Forsyth, MT 59327-0268
Rosebud County

Ruby Valley Medical Center

321 Madison Street
Sheridan, MT 59749
Madison County

Sidney Health Center

216 14th Avenue SW
Sidney, MT 59270-1690
Richland County

St. James Healthcare

400 S. Clark Street
Butte, MT 59701-2328
Silver Bow County

St. Luke Community Healthcare

107 6th Avenue, SW
Ronan, MT 59864-2634
Lake County

St. Patrick Hospital

500 West Broadway Street
Missoula, MT 59806-4587
Missoula County

St. Vincent Healthcare

1233 North 30th Street
Billings, MT 59107-5200
Yellowstone County

The Health Center

320 Sunnview Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901
Flathead County

VA Montana Health Care System

3687 Veterans Boulevard
Fort Harrison, MT 59636
Lewis & Clark County